Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Harmer Email Addresses

Harmer Family descendants are located all around the world.
Click on an Email address below to send a message to a Harmer descendant!


Shauna Lea Arrington

lbishop@istar.ca
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
HFA #30488

Keath Cowell

commwell@aol.com
Golden, Colorado
USA
HFA #4719 (Page S.US4) - mother

Al Deamel

cdeamel@sprint.ca
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia
Canada
HFA #25248 - grandmother

Lisa Dwyer

cinel@ils.net
Keswick, Ontario
Canada

Elena Flaherty

ElenaF@bunker.coosbay.k12.or.us
Coos Bay, Oregon
USA
HFA #737 (Page US7) - mother

Alan Harmer

atharme2@msn.com
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
UK
HFA #8981

Allan Harmer

Donadeala@aol.com
Frodsham, Cheshire
UK

Andrew Martin Harmer

xcj80@dial.pipex.com
Cheshire
UK

Dr. Anthony F. Harmer

caterham@rmplc.co.uk
Caterham, Surrey
UK

Antoinette Harmer

Antoinette.Harmer@anu.edu.au
Canberra, ACT
Australia

Barry Shawn Harmer

sharmer@juno.com
Greeley, Colorado
USA

Benjamin David Harmer

bdh4@email.byu.edu
Provo, Utah
USA

Brent Harmer

brenth@konnections.com
West Point, Utah
USA

Bruce Wayne Harmer

bwharmer@mail.htl.net
Port Fanks, Ontario
Canada

Chris Harmer

yachtie@paradise.net.nz
Paraparaumu
New Zealand

Dale Harmer

harmer@olypen.com
Sequim, WA
USA
HFA #738 (Page US7)

David Harmer

HarmerD@logica.com
Ashley Green, Chesham Bucks
UK
HFA #8692 (Salehurst)

David Harmer

Moranlord@aol.com
Beare Green, Surrey
UK

David (Matthew) Harmer

mharmer@rogers.wave.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada

Deborah Harmer

Debbye@ix.netcom
San Jose, CA
USA

Dennis Mac Harmer

dennyhk8ng@earthlink.net
Long Beach, CA
USA

Don Stutler Harmer

don.harmer@physics.gatech.edu
mgnut@mindspring.com
Atlanta, GA
USA

Emily Harmer

jharmer@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

Gareth Harmer

gharmer@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

Geoff Harmer

Fraught@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

Heather Joy Harmer

HARMERS@bigpond.com
ICQ#(2558748)
Mackay, Queensland
Australia
HFA #5360 (Page A8) - husband

Hugh (Gregory) Harmer

gharmer@rogers.wave.ca
Langley, British Columbia
Canada

Jim Harmer

jharmer@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

John (Adam) Harmer

gharmer@rogers.wave.ca
Langley, British Columbia
Canada

John Harmer

fx78332@aol.com
Canada

Jon Harmer

jonharmer@adel.tafe.sa.edu.au
Adelaide
Australia

Jonathan William Harmer

weah@nanosecond.com
Gardnerville, Nevada
USA

Keith Harmer

Keith21a@keppler.demon.co.uk
Manchester
UK

Lori N. Harmer

Inharmer@mailbox.syr.edu
Cornwall, NY
USA

Martin Harmer

martinharmer@btinternet.com
York
UK
HFA #9173, Norfolk branch

Mike Harmer

MHarmer648@aol.com
Woodstock, GA
USA
HFA #18992

Mimi Harmer

mimi_harmer@hotmail.com
Ellensburg, WA
USA
HFA #766 (Page US7)

Paul Harmer

paul.mad4city@virgin.net
Leyland, Lancashire
UK

Paul Edward Harmer

Paul.Harmer@btinternet.com
London
UK
HFA #9285

Peter Harmer

Peter.Harmer@telstra.com.au
Melbourne
Australia
HFA #11972 (Page A11)

Peter Harmer

peterblenki@aol.com
Northumberland
UK

Richard Harmer

slicker69@bigfoot.com
Rio Rancho, NM
USA

Richard Colin Harmer

Ricky_Harmer@classic.msn.com
Cambridgeshire
UK

Rob Harmer

robharm@ozemail.com.au
Adelaide
Australia
HFA #5357 (Page A8)

Rob Harmer

rharmer@stothert.com
Vancouver
Canada

Ron Harmer

rharmer@telusplanet.net
Sherwood Park, Alberta
Canada

Stephen Philip Harmer

101321.416@compuserve.com
Cambridge
UK

Susan Harmer

jharmer@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

Timothy James Harmer

oncall@ballarat.starway.net.au
Ballarat
Australia

Timothy Harmer

tharmer@dial.pipex.com
Basingstoke, Hampshire
UK

Timothy (Ryan) Harmer

rharmer@rogers.wave.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada

Warren Neil Harmer

HARMERS@bigpond.com
ICQ#(2558748)
Mackay, Queensland
Australia
HFA #5360 (Page A8)

William Harmer

William_Harmer@gale.com
Ann Arbor, MI
USA

W.E.(Bill) Harmer

speaker@inforamp.net
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
HFA #24740

William Richard (Bill) Harmer

bharmer@mail.utexas.edu
Austin, TX
USA
HFA #10990 (Salehurst)

Joseph Todd Kneib

sands@inlink.com
USA

Nancy (Harmer) Kubik

kubik@cconnect.net
North Carolina
USA

Jennie Maynard

jennie@unforgettable.com
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada

Norma (Harmer) Pastachak

n.pastachak@sk.sympatico.ca
Radville, Saskatchewan
Canada

Gill Price

gill.price@virgin.net
Chester
UK

Wallace D. Smith

wsmith@gmu.edu
wdsmith6@juno.com
USA
Great-Grandson of Harriet Harmer - HFA #1208, Page S.US1

Tania Taylor

taniataylor@earthlink.net
Redondo Beach, CA
USA

Denys Wells

dwells@argonet.co.uk
Hertfordshire
UK

Return to Harmer Family Association Home Page

Harmer Family Association:


This page has been visited times.